Bus journey stirs thoughts.

Tiring tiring day. Even when I finished my paper at 11, still on my way home only now.

See, I miss you still. Its less than 48 hours and the emotions returned.. how?.. what can I do when I miss you so much.. I don’t ever want to lose you. I just want to be with you forever. Is it that hard? Do you honestly have no more thoughts, feelings and emotions left for me? I think not.. I hope not.. I can feel it. Trust me.

Tread a path trodden and you’ll be a follower. Blaze a trail unerring and you’ll be a leader.

Leave a Reply

