Self check.

End of day 7.

That’s a week. It went by horrendously fast.

Two weeks for term break. Got to use them wisely. There’s bunches of projects due now. Better rush. No time to get distracted.

And there’s training tomorrow, but I’m still feeling pretty torn up. Will I survive tomorrow? I hope so, there’s the week ahead for me to rest.

I really feel empty inside. It’s as if I’m lacking something, I’m missing something important. Maybe because now that I’ve put you down, someone who had always been a big part of my life for the past one year, I’m not used to it. I don’t think I lack companionship, its just.. you. There’s no one quite like. I know someone in poly now who’s like you, in terms of personality and character. Same age even. But no, not entirely the same. But she can’t replace you just like that. Besides, she’s just a friend to me. Why am I even saying this, I don’t know myself, hah. Maybe I’m going crazy soon. I shouldn’t even be typing this. I shouldn’t even think about you. I still do. But not as much I guess. I took sometime to forget Trina. But you.. I don’t know. Even longer to put you down completely? Daunting. But only God knows if I will ever put you down or not. I hope the best for me and you, whether in togetherness or separately.

Reminds me of something. Moses. No, not the one in the bible. I’ve this friend, Eileen, but in my kind she’s always moses to me, for reasons. She had this dream, about seeing God and Jesus. I won’t go into details today. But her dream sounded wonderful. God must have singled you out for great things. Wait for it. We will be the change that will grasp the world before long.

Jeremiah 29:11 NIV

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

God bless.

Leave a Reply

