Yet another post~

Hello!

Today is day 8!

And day 8 was very dry. Didn’t do anything special, didn’t achieve anything. Today was more of a resting, float around in randomness day.

I can’t help but wonder what will happen next. In many areas I mean. Studies, love life, my walk with God. Today is 11th June. I feel as if I have many things that needs to be done, yet I feel as if I have many empty days as of now. Right now, I’m just waiting for Thursday, going to pool with the guys. Then there’s the holiday pep on next Tuesday, cannot wait for that the most.

It’s like…

I don’t know. Many things go through my head. Sometimes I feel as if the pep group had replaced my cell group. It’s just something that I feel subconsciously, I don’t know. It’s not good, I know. It’s good to be closer to the pep group, but not at the cost of my cell group. I don’t know what’s going on with me these few days. I feel as if I’m exchanging relationships for other relationships. I don’t like this kind of exchange. I have to do something..

For now, maybe I’ll turn in soon. I’ve got quite a bad headache now, which doesn’t seem to want to leave me alone.

Romans 3:23-24.

For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God; Being justified freely by His grace through the redemption that is in Christ Jesus.

God bless.

2 thoughts on “Yet another post~

Leave a Reply

