I shouldn’t.

Hey there.

How was your day so far?

For most people here, and enjoying their breaks and holidays, I think they just woken up.

Not me today though, hah. I’m already on the train to yio Chu kang. Going to be out today.

Reminds me of the days when if I’d go out, it was only with you. Now? Feels like forever since we last went out. I still remember where did we go and what did we do. A movie. Kite flying.

Kite flying. It feels like a hobby that always reminds me of you.. my first kite. I collected it with you. And I lost it on the day we last went out together. Our last date.

Time really flies. Already 3 months between then and now. Still I wonder if things could have turned out differently.

That’s right. I still think of you, even when I said I’d stop.

You’re my one of a kind.

But only God knows if there’s anymore pages in the story of us.

God bless.

Leave a Reply

