13.

Hey there.

Day 13.

I wonder if you still read my WordPress, and if you do, what do you think about it?

I started it all, the trigger was you. In a sense, everything was started by you.

I’m up early today, it’s hot right now, even though it’s only 10am here. And I can hear some construction noises downstairs. I hate construction noises, it’s very jarring to the ears. But you wouldn’t get anything without construction anyway.

I like Saturdays. It’s always a day whereby I just rest at home, not do anything at all. It’s like some downtime for me.

Hmm. Saturday. You’re probably waking up now, preparing to go for church.

Everything feels so long ago. Feels like the song of me and you was many years ago. I don’t know, I seem to have lost track of time, it’s only been 13 days, yet it feels like a year to me.. I miss you so much.

I know, I’m not supposed to. But I’m trying to control myself.

Guardian angel, I’m tired of having to put her down, really. It’s seemingly impossible, when she means the world to me.

God bless.

2 thoughts on “13.

  1. You have to put her down in order to let yourself go 🙂 Dont think about it anymore. After putting her down,im pretty much very sure that you’ll be much happier than before. Dont give up!

Leave a Reply

