Fifteen.

Day 15.

I just woke up. I’m typing this while I’m still on my bed.

Going to head down to TP later. A few things to do today.

Its the first day of another week. The last week of term break. After that, lessons resume, and all the assignments and project deadlines. Oh my.

How are you going to spend your day today?

Well angel, I wonder how she will spend her day today as well.

I had a weird dream. Can’t remember the details, just know that my alarm rang and I woke up.

Dreams are a funny thing. Its so subtle and mysterious. No one can pinpoint the exactness of a dream.

Will update more when I’m at TP.

God bless!

Leave a Reply

