This is sensitive..

Hey there!

How was the day for you? I’m sure that the Lord had been good to you today one way or another!

The weather today was very humid, even right now!

Anyway, there’s pep tomorrow! Cannot wait heh! Might meet Leon earlier tomorrow before going for pep!

Its getting more and more of an issue now. Now that MingHui is in army, what’s going to happen to us now? I’m really worried. I feel as if we are falling apart. Would you care? I do. And its really a sensitive issue. And if anybody knows what I’m talking about, exactly, I implore you to keep it to yourself, alright?..

Fellowship is something important. Its important to be around God’s people. For when two or more are gathered in His name, He is with them.

There are many issues. I don’t even know if I can ever do anything to resolve them. I hate it when people turn cold, when people break away, when people leave one another.

I’m not saying that we are breaking away. I hope that it will never happen. I just want everyone to play a part too..

But I guess its inevitable. People will definitely leave one another. But I pray that the day will be far ever away, for each and everyone of us.

God bless.

Leave a Reply

