Four square 16

Hello!

Day 16~

I woke up today thinking about you. But I found it easier to control myself now. Good thing, good sign. Because if a man cannot control his emotions, then what good can he achieve when he needs to do things?

There’s holiday pep later, I can’t wait! Heh. Maybe going for a movie with the guys later.

I don’t know if I’m thinking too much or not. Maybe I’ll talk to the pep people later about, see what they think. And, if it’s really what I think it is, I don’t know. Might really have to talk to someone in my church about it?

Now that MingHui is in army, it feels weird though. I always found it easier to talk to MingHui about all sorts of things as compared to the rest.

Oh well, whatever problem it is, maybe I shouldn’t over think just yet.

God bless.

Leave a Reply

