Lessons again.

Hello!

That was fast, term break has come and gone and today will be the first day of lessons of the term. And so is it for the secondary school people as well.

Now that I’m going back to school now, I can set out to further accomplish what I want to do since a few days ago. Hope my class helps out though, maybe the other class as well. It will be a significant number.

Right now, I’m headed for school. I’m already on the bus to tampines. My eyes hurt like mad and the sun is so piercingly bright.

Will post more later at school or on the way back I guess.

God bless.

Leave a Reply

