Love life...

This is what I have always desired. I long to hear from God. I read His words and I know that by these, He’s talking to me and telling me many things that I should know. But deep inside of me, I wanted an audible voice.

One evening when I was alone in our house, I decided to do something. A crucial phone call. Part of me (the understanding part), said that it would not be necessary because there was no sign that it would be entertained anyway. Another part me (the selfish part) however, was dying to have it done so that my curiosity would be satisfied and my heart would be gratified just to hear the person on the other line. Of course, during that moment I was overridden by my emotions and decided to finally accomplish what I had planned. I called.

I turned on the loudspeaker…

View original post 343 more words

Leave a Reply

