Love life...

Worship Of the Wounded.

I have this in mind since last month but never really get the chance to write about it…. Then just recently, God has brought me to a place where I can truly and fully understand what this WOW of mine really means. I have come to a point where God has tested my statement “I choose to praise Him in whatever circumstance…. even if I bleed my heart out.”

Yes, my heart is bleeding (profusely). I do not know how to deal with it at first. I was silent. I was stunned because what caused the bleeding was a very sudden event. Boom! One moment it was ok, it was actually almost perfect… then it suddenly fell apart. A tree that has grown in that soil has been uprooted just like that. The problem with me is that I find it difficult to process negative…

View original post 296 more words

Leave a Reply

