“None”

CaasiRawr!

Jim: Andrew, Andrew! Help me! Our Sunday School pastor asked us, “what can separate us from God?” please help me! I don’t know what to answer!

Andrew: None

Jim: What??? You must tell me something!

Andrew: None!

Jim: What….You want me to go there and say NONE?! Tell me something!

Andrew: The something is NONE!

Jim: Do you want me to tell the pastor NONE?

Andrew: Yes! Because,something is NONE!

Jim: You’ve got to be kidding me, Andrew!

Andrew: I said NONE because NOTHING CAN SEPARATE US FROM GOD.

-Andrew is right…Nothing can ever separate us from God…NONE!

 

(Revised version of the SkitGuys)

View original post

Leave a Reply

