Temporal post.

It’s a growing concern, seemingly becoming worse and worse with each passing day.

Lesser and lesser people are consistent in attending church. Many problems. I don’t know if other church has this problem, I know that mine has a few. Some we can solve, but others take time, and some are even harder to solve.

I don’t know what it is that I can do. I don’t have any rights actually. I just have to keep trying, and provide suggestions I guess.

Since I can only do this much on my own, then I will do this much.

More later then.

God bless.

4 thoughts on “Temporal post.

  1. my church has lost a few people recently as well for trivial reasons, but don’t fret. God promises that before the end of this age there will be “too many fish and not enough nets” as it pertains to those giving their lives to Christ. We will see the churches filled, I’m sure of it. Be encouraged!

  2. Yes, my fathe ris the pastor of our church, and we currently have only a small group attending regularly. It is dificult, but we are praying and God ALWAYS answers prayer. Take heart, my friend! “God will provide the rain when He’s ready, but we must have our fields ready to receive it.”
    God bless!

    1. Thank you so much for the timely reminder. I am quite forgetful, and I often forget the fact that God already has everything planned out, it’s only a matter of time. God bless you too, my friend!

Leave a Reply

