In the midst of July.

Today is the 17 of July.

Time really flies.. more than half of the year is now over. And if I were to ask myself wwhat have I achieved, I honestly have no idea.

In terms of academic progression, I think I barely scratched the surface at all. I have no idea where I am going. I need to address this as soon as possible I guess.

In terms of relationships, well I guess its doing well. Some friends that i can really depend on in poly. I’m closer to my church people, family and my clique in secondary school. As for my love life, I’m able to put you down now and start something anew.

And my walk with God. It is getting better and better with each passing day. He has opened my eyes to things that I’ve been blind to. Realizations and enlightenment.

I don’t know what else is in store for me for the remaining half of the year. It might be a negative experience or positive ones. All I know I can do is to simply know that You are God, and give thanks for chances to grow and the good things You have done for us.

God bless ♥

Leave a Reply

