Repertoire of thoughts.

Hi.

It’s currently 12:55 am the moment I’m typing this.

I should be sleeping, honestly. I have a paper in less than 9 hours time and I’m still being a sleepless person here.

I just want to take some time and thank God for the smallest things in my life. That He uses my gifts and talents to spread His Word to my friends. I really want to give thanks to the Lord for that. It is something worth rejoicing, another soul saved!

Right now, I’m currently in a semi-panic, semi-sleepless mode. I realised today that my IC is nowhere to be found. Not a good thing. Shall come back tomorrow after school and flip through my stuff. In case I really cannot find it, I guess it will be a trip to the police station and what not. This is so terrible and careless of me.

I managed to shrugged off some of the chains off of me. It is a great thing. I want to be free. I don’t want to be tied down and always affected by that one person whom I still love even when she don’t care about me. I don’t want to be stuck. But I don’t want to lose her either. I don’t think I can bear to see her be with someone else, to be together with another person, to be married to some other person, to have children and grow old with them. I can’t bring myself to. You just mean so much to me.

Hah, so much for shrugging off chains. Guess that the bonds are still as tight as ever.

Whatever, I will always miss you I guess.

Just hope that this mirror can still be fixed. I had fix it two times before and I hope that I can fix it again. To be as flawless as before..

1 Peter 4:16

Yet if any man suffer as a Christian, let him not be ashamed; but let him glorify God on this behalf.

Thank you, Father. For everything. Placing and committing everything into Your hands always.

God bless.

Leave a Reply

