Undaunted.

You know..

It doesn’t matter even if we aren’t talking 24/7 or everyday.

I learnt that some things shouldn’t be forced. I am already very glad that I can talk to you if i need to, and you can always approach me if you need to. I think that that in itself is already wondrous. I think that this is one of the best relationships you can get in terms of man and man. Thank God for a friend like you, though I won’t hide how special you are to me. Someday, maybe everything will be the way I want it to be. Even if it doesn’t, I just pray that we won’t lose each other.

I will be trying something special later. So.. yup, see how it goes then!

That’s all for now!

God bless~

Leave a Reply

