Burning the stress.

Greetings.

Felt like its been some time since I posted. I was having a camp for the past 3 days. Team bonding camp. And trust me, it was great. There came a random chance whereby I had to.. um.. interact with Trina. It dulled the awkwardness I get whenever I see her. You know that sort.

Currently on my way to city hall for polite serve day 1.

And sweetheart, in case you see this. I just want you to know that I’m tired. And if you love to go missing, then its alright. I won’t let myself miss you that much. Xin ying was right.

God bless.

Leave a Reply

