Ugh.

I don’t feel like posting nowadays honestly.

I’ve been feeling more and more depressed over something which I’m not sure is what.

I think about you, yes.

And no matter how hard I try, you still tear me up bit by bit from the inside.

No matter how hard, it doesn’t work. She said that my focus is wrong. But I tried shifting my focus onto the right things.

But it doesn’t work that way. I’m so exasperated. I’m really at my wits’ end.

I have no idea what to do, because I tried so many things and it doesn’t work. Yet I cannot just let it remain like this, my heart is killing me. I’m so exhausted. Really.

Maybe this is the end of the road.

3 thoughts on “Ugh.

  1. Aww.. dear CAN CAN<3…
    'Maybe this is the end of the road' sounds like you are really at your wits end.
    Then how are we different from non christians if we get depressed so easily?
    I have faced feelings of depression twice in my almost 20 years of life so far… and 2 times is a lot. So I totally understand…
    But, isn't our hope in Christ alone?
    Let's fix our eyes on Jesus Christ.
    I thought it would be hard to stop thinking about him too, but then I was encouraged to put my focus on trust on Christ alone!
    If you do that, I'm sure you will do well!

    TAKE CARE and keep me updated dear dongsaeng!!!

  2. Keep your focus on Christ 🙂 Just continue running the race. She’ll either catch up with you or you with her in this race towards knowing Christ. So keep looking towards Christ okay 🙂 For He has everything in the palm oh His hands!

    1. Hey Jolene,

      Thanks for the timely reminder. A reminder on levels more than one. It’s like, I find myself losing sight of what we should be focusing on so easily. And a suddenly comment on my WordPress reminded me that, hey I still have a WordPress. So.. Yeah.

      Me with her, or her with me. Going to take some time to digest I guess.

Leave a Reply

