Blue skies, bluer moon.

Greetings and Salutations!

I’m back again, after a long, long vacation. Funny how I can’t make myself to press, yet I still have time to press this. At school. 

Many things had happened over the past month of absence, or even the past two months or so. And, I think it is safe to say that many of the events that transpired had really made me question myself about certain things in life. And one of the things that I have yet to answer is what do I wish to see out of this particular event, which I don’t think I should divulge until a further date.

See, this particular event required my time and effort for some time. And a lot of people had asked me, where am I going with this. Despite the answer that I had gave myself at the start of this assignment, the question never fails to unhinge me. With each time, I lose myself even more.

And see, right now, I’m no longer sure of what I want, and what do I hope to see. I could ask myself this many times a day. And by the end of it, I won’t be mentally stable.

Right now, I just cannot wait to finish it. I’m excited, exuberant even.

So, how had God bless the past two months of your life?

Personally, I don’t even know where to start. Being more proactive in SYFC, or preparing to be a cell leader, I realised that, hey, I’m not sure if I am fit to be. Many things do I struggle with in life. Yet, sometimes, I seem to be losing these struggles. But see, I was only reminded recently that we cannot hope to achieve everything on our own. All my fears and worries are uncalled for. And only recently, am I reminded that God’s grace and mercy is all I need. Because through Christ who strengthened us, we can do all things.

And all things, no matter how hard or impossible, we can set out with a bold heart and an amazing God, to achieve.

God bless. 

Leave a Reply

