Mercury.

Greetings!

For those of you who know me well enough, you’ll know that I’m rather mercurial, lingering on the edge of being bipolar. And sometimes, I find myself losing control of myself.

I feel like I’m going estranged. One moment I can be broken beyond repair, yet the next I can be well again for no reason. I’m not sure what’s wrong with me nowadays. It’s as if my head contains a big chunk of things, and at random timings my head simply chooses a random entity and decides to let it affect me in whatever way possible.

I hardly need say this, but the resulting effect is not even healthy.

Things are changing in my life I guess. And the changes are happening faster than I can accept. And suddenly, it’s like I’m left to be someone else I barely know. And to be honest, there’s not enough time for me to even settle down and think through it, or even accept it.

Its kind of scary when you leave someone to their own devices for an extended period of time. Its not even about what it’ll do to them physically, but rather more about what it’ll do to their heads.

And an idle mind is the devil’s playground.

Its good to spend quality time with people that are important in your life. But its even more important to spend some time with God.

And more often than not, I feel that I need to do more of that. To be away from all the distractions and temptations the earthly world has to offer.

God bless.

Leave a Reply

