November.

I have made my stout decision to handle things the way they should be handled.

Some things shouldn’t be held on to for so long, and sadly, you’re one of them.

I realised that there’s no point in holding on so tightly for so long. If the person being held on to doesn’t feel tired, the person who is holding on does.

And honestly, I do. I am tired. I don’t know why am I stuck here with all these unwanted feelings for you. Redundant, excessive.

November has finally came. After months of thought, decision, excitement, desperation, planning, execution, ups and downs, finally the time is close. The month whereby everything changes. Whether is it for you, for me or for almost every other single thing in my life, change is here.

I can smell it.

And it smells like hope, life and love.

Leave a Reply

