Halt.

Somehow, I’ve come to terms with what’s going on between us.

Maybe it was already inside me, maybe only recently did I force myself to accept things.

What else can I do?

However, I can’t kill it completely. No, not yet. There’s a few things to do before I call it a day.

Take it as some sort of checkpoint I guess. Can’t stress this enough, but many changes are taking place. Looking forward to that one big crazy event in November aside from the other ones of lesser importance, but still of some priority.

Till then.

Leave a Reply

