Poke in my eye

God made us all with different flaws and strengths. Therefore, we have no right to criticise others in whatever they do or think.

But sometimes, I find myself displeased with others. I’d really like to know how is it that they think and how does they brain work, if at all.

Again, some things just rustle my feathers the wrong way, and at times I find it hard to control myself from retaliating.

Yet, the matters in perspective are all indefinitely sensitive. Its just annoying some time.

Adios for now.

Leave a Reply

