Timelessness.

Salutations~

How’s the week so far? Yesterday was great. But I shan’t bore with the details.

I realised that this is going to be a hectic week. Housewarming on Friday and something special. Then there’s going to be the leader’s camp during the weekend. It means that I had better finish whatever work by Friday otherwise there’s not going to be enough time for me to clear.

November is, generally, a busy month for me. There’s still the Big Day which I have yet to plan out things properly. I need to pull some strings, otherwise I might just collapse on the day itself. I’m looking forward to it though. Very excited.

For now, I just have to draw out some time and prepare whatever I can prepare at the moment. And with each step that I plan, I will go even further. Not much time left though, very rushed.

For now then.

God bless.

2 thoughts on “Timelessness.

  1. “Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand” Isaiah 41:10
    Remember that no matter how tough, hold on, because God is always in control.

    ~Blessings

Leave a Reply

