I finally have time and the emotional stability to actually type and press something.

Today was full of surprise, both pleasant and not so enjoyable ones.

And I’ve discovered a shocking revelation that, probably made my day or rather my week. And yet, due to it’s sensitive nature, I shouldn’t go into the details about it.

I’m kind of looking forward to tomorrow. Leon’s coming back to youth service again now that his O levels have ended properly. Hope to see more people back there, to be honest.

Okay, you know what? I’m actually running out of things to post. Therefore, I shall stop early and maybe turn in early. I don’t want to be late for my Ideation tutorial tomorrow.

 

Lots of love,

God bless,

Tona.

Leave a Reply

