Cyclical.

Things are going from bad to worse.

I’m not sure if its our personality that makes a potent recipe for misunderstandings or if the fault lies with me alone.

When I first thought of the agreement, I was looking at the long-term part. Short-term wise, it doesn’t seem to be healthy.

I don’t know what’s wrong with us but there seems to be the habit of us needing to disagree every now and then. And i really want to break out of that cycle, that’s the purpose of the agreement in the first place. And if we were to break out of it, either we stop disagreeing that much, or we stop being friends.

And it chills my heart to know which direction we are going right now.

Leave a Reply

