Blurring.

I have no idea how to explain what’ s happening to me.

There are days whereby you just don’t want to do anything, only wanting to lie at home in bed and just waste the day away. And today is probably one of those days.

And things are happening in a pace, I can’t seem to be able to comprehend. People are changing too fast for me to even recognise them.

I know that somebody is watching this space, and I think it is who I think it is. And it kinds of making me think twice about what I’m posting or typing. Some things are more sensitive, and I don’t think it’s appropriate to post it here. Well, not that kind of stuff, but rather, people-sensitive.

To be honest, I feel cooped up nowadays, restrained by some invisible girdle. I want to break free of everything. I want to stop caring about everything. Yet I can’t. Responsibilities. And some worrying. Nagging emotion.

Oh well, that’s all for now. Will press more later, something is getting on my nerves.

 

Lots of love,

God bless,

Tona.

Leave a Reply

