For the year behind, and the year ahead. Pt.3

How’s 2013 been for you so far?

For today and yesterday, it was great. To be honest though, procrastinating about certain things. But that’s the start of quite a sob story, so let’s not go there for now.

Of course, part 3. Even though it’s already 2013, I won’t let something stay hanging. Shall finish the list.

Charmel

Hi. The chance that you’ll see this,  is definitely close to zero. But the year behind, I would say that you played a part in it. Even though things happened midway, that made things slightly awkward, I’m quite glad that things are better for us now. Anyhoo, I’m thankful for the joy that you’ve given me. I haven’t got much to say, due to the fact that words aren’t good enough. For you, I pray that you will be less busy in 2013, that you’ll have more time to attend church services and that you’ll glorify God in all that you do.

Grace

Hey ting ting, thanks for making the last year such a memorable one. You seem to be the go-to person for a lot of things, I realised. I’m glad that you’re a friend of mine. That you are actually able to put up with my nonsense all the while! For you, I pray that you’ll be able to juggle your responsibilities and commitments. If there’s anyone I know who demonstrates great faith and will, it’s you.

Xin Ying

Hello! It’s been so long since we talked properly! I guess it’s a fault on my part. Still, really thankful for this friendship that we have! Seeing how we are in the same school, I really hope that we can meet up more for random things! See you around soon!

Guess that concludes the list! Can’t bring myself to write out the entire list due to some reasons. Oh, well!

Tata. More when I have time.

Leave a Reply

