It’s never too late to look back, is it?

At any point of time in life, it’s always not too late to look backwards, and see how you have changed over the years.

I probably am one of the people who met with an insane change over the past 3 years or so. It’s not even because of me studying in a polytechnic now. But rather, God has changed me in a way, I could never achieve on my own.

And, I am grateful, thankful for that change. It made me a better person. When we say that Jesus changes lives, it is never an understatement. He does. He changes us to be a better person, one step closer to being the person that we are meant to be.

But here’s the thing, what do you do, on your part?

It’s simple. It requires but one step on your part.

Leave a Reply

