Like this.

Every day is fit for you to be happy, but not every day would you feel happy. Some days, you don’t even want to be happy at all.

Some days, you rather the vacuum inside you to manifest and take hold of you.

Not all every single word should be said, but you didn’t say a single word at all. Saying too much is as bad as saying too little. Saying everything is as bad as saying everything.

I guess, Chinese New Year seems like a period whereby you’re supposed to be happy, because hey, new year right? Alas, no. I’d guess that I’m just kind of tired of late. Several things just don’t quite make me as interested as I should be.

So, how’s CNY for you so far? Collected all your ang baos and such? I’m not doing that well in that aspect though, pretty lazy. Though I digress, it’s really great spending time with some relatives whom I would only see during this time of each year.

To be honest, can’t think of anything much to update about. There’s quite some negativity inside of  me that I haven’t been able to dispel of late, and it seems to be sucking away whatever happiness I manage to find.

I think I am able to be thankful for certain things in my life for the past week or so, but I don’t really want to go into detail about it. Let’s just say that I am grateful for some people that I am seldom thought I would appreciate that much.

I can’t really think of anything more to say. Oh well.

 

Lots of love,

God bless,

Tona.

Leave a Reply

