Limbo.

Ashes to ashes, dust to dust.

Even if its just the tip of the iceberg, I’d guess that sometimes its best to just let it float along on its own will.

The more I think about it, the more I feel as if I left something behind somewhere along the line.

Should I go back and get it?

But.. its behind. Things stay at the back, because they are meant to. Yet, sometimes I’m unsure I’ll be able to live well without that particular thing.

But what if i went back, and yet in the end getting caught by my ownself? What if i went back, and never returned?

I will need to learn to trust the providence of God more and more. I spend too much time relying on myself.

But ifI fail. And at times like this, failure means game over.

I don’t have a lot of things left. Be it patience, or time, there’s not able lot left.

Just because a glimpse is promising, doesn’t mean that the grass is always greener. Promises aren’t ever reliable.

Leave a Reply

