Looking forward.

Hey hey hello!

Haven’t been around here for sometime I guess! I daresay I feel a lot better nowadays. I think I’m still running on camp mode from week 0 orientation!

I am really glad for us. I don’t know what’s the situation like exactly, but I am hopeful because I noticed that there’s not so much awkwardness between us anymore. Hopefully, sooner or later, things will go back to the way that they used to be before that time. I’m looking forward to it!

To be honest, I’m happy nowadays. Not happy for a while, but just happy everyday for no reason. Maybe it’s because of this one person who’s giving me little bits of happiness everyday. Maybe it’s the big group of crazy friends that just make my day everyday. Still.

There’s business to be taken care of.

Leave a Reply

