From the depths.

Think of it as a dive. 

You’re going deeper and deeper. Lower, and lower. You know more, see more, feel more.

I have no idea what I’m doing, or what to do next. But I’m letting you in more and more. The door opens more gradually with each passing day. Maybe a day will come whereby you decided to cross the threshold.

Or maybe you would wound up closing it shut entirely. I don’t know.

I feel like I’m taking more and more risks with each passing day. A gamble, a flimflam, a bamboozle.

Not that I like what I’m doing with all of this. But without it, I don’t have much to go on with.

Trust is like a bridge. Two ways, dependent.

Please don’t close the door.

In the depths, the pressure presses in on your skull. A little wrong move and you’ll find yourself crushed.

Crushed hopes.

No one appreciates that.

Peanut butter goes well with jam.

Leave a Reply

