It only opens to you.

When the snow begins to fly, above the smoky smoky sky, you came along like a snowflake, and brightened up my day.

There is just one thing I need, on this snowy winter day, call me a fool to love you but I want nothing but you.

I didn’t mean to find out who the person was. Either I’m lucky or I’m just too observant. And, I really did not expect this, to be honest. It came with no hint, no clue, no signs. It caught me off guard. It doesn’t even make sense when I think of it now.

Then again, life doesn’t really make sense sometimes.

Still, I appreciate all that we have right now, no matter how long it’ll last.

This is surely not what you thought it would be.

Still, if given a choice, I’d rather have something slightly lesser complicated. At least it won’t give our relationship such a twist. It’s not even funny.

I’m starting to see more and more of you with each passing day. Not knowing if and when I should act upon this notion of mine, I can only simply wait for the moment.

Seems pretty farfetched. Hmph.

Because I filled with emotions.

Leave a Reply

