July.

It’s been awhile.

Many things have happened. Some good ones, some bad ones. But it’s alright.

Everything happens for a reason.

Don’t blame anyone. I shown you the path and you decided to end it.

You decided that it was no longer worth investing in.

You never understood what I said.

And when you do, will I still be here?

It’s already July. Time is relative to perception. It’s going on too fast for me.

I can’t bear to think about that gap. Whatever am I going to do without someone as instrumental as you? I fear.

For some reasons, July had been a bittersweet event so far. And I’m already tired.

Can you blame the leave, when the tree lets go?

Leave a Reply

