A joke

Pink Clouds Here

I feel like… I’ve made a joke out of my own life.
Every bad decision that I’ve made makes me detest myself even more.
And these decisions puts a ‘stain’ in my life that I can never, ever, rid of.

I can be sure now that I don’t want to do this.
Why do people even worry or care about their future so much?
Is there any point in that? If yes, I just can’t see it.
Whether I get my degree or not, it does NOT matter to me as much.
What matters is being happy.
Yes. Being happy is all that matters. Nothing else.

And I know that I’m daring enough to make this decision, but there’s no doubt that this is gonna be yet another mistake made by me.

I don’t hope to feel better after taking naps anymore, but still I sleep. At least eating and…

View original post 3 more words

Leave a Reply

