Generally.

Every time that I am up earlier than usual, I have this little habit, a morning ritual whereby I’ll just go and poke through random WordPress posts on my reader.

I think it’s good, helps me to sober up from drowsiness. But sometimes, it reminds you with a sharp clarity about what are the things that others go through in their lives.

We might never understand how God works, but do we need to? I just need to know that He’s God, and that’s more than enough for me.

And while the layers of irony stack upon each other, I’ll laugh at it full in the face.

The chances of it not happening is so apt, that it actually occurred.

And I’m still quite caught off guard. Doesn’t mean that the tension isn’t alleviated, at least not for me.

… I still feel this invisible pressure still. Am I pressuring myself?

And I can tell, that something still haunts you. What that is, I know not. But it does not spare you of the agony, either.

You me both.

何去何从?

Leave a Reply

