Ain’t all that easy

Pink Clouds Here

Heard this old song over the radio. So much feels.
“只要是偶尔回首过去
在记忆里 还有甜蜜
能这样就可以”

Haven’t done anything productive today… Not to mention other days. Or perhaps this whole year. Ugh…

God bless me. I feel safe when I think and KNOW that everything will be fine in the end.
What’s the worse that can happen… One more unnecessary year, do I have a choice? Do I?
I actually do, but then again I don’t anymore. S I G H P I E school life can I just be a writer or a poet please I SWEAR I CAN WRITE

The wind blows
Memories of you
The rain falls
Much time has passed
It never snows ; nothing ever stays the same

I was kidding bye 😦

View original post

Leave a Reply

