A walk down memory lane

Pink Clouds Here

I had a weird dream (I was slamming things at school and at home and I dreamt that I was going to Taiwan WALAO I WANT TO GO THERE and then I stepped on a 2cm glass cube, <– that was totally IRR) this morning and then unknowingly I was looking back at the past again.
The past is beautiful.

Laughters.
Mistakes.
Fun.
Happiness.
Sadness.

It would be impossible for any human being to not feel down at all in their lives, that’s why when you walk down memory lane, you should not ignore the bad memories. By forgetting the sad memories, you are forsaking the happy ones, too, if you didn’t already realize that. Because it comes together, when there is happiness, there will be sadness. And when there is love, there will be hate/hurt.

20131013-101145.jpg
You’ve probably had someone in your life telling you to forget and throw…

View original post 27 more words

Leave a Reply

