Queries and questions

It feels like..

Everyday, I’m always counting down to something. Waiting for a day to happen.

What happens when I stopped waiting?

What happens when a day come where I just.. don’t wait?

I think that’s hardly easy to imagine.

A student waits to graduate, a worker waits for his pay, a parent waits to see their child grow.

But, what am I waiting for? I seem to have lost the notion somewhere along the line.

Should I be excited that the day draws closer?

But I am not afraid to confess. I have no idea how to go about doing this.

For once, I am completely clueless.

A project last year, and another one again. But it’s more.. elusive.

No clue, no idea.

I’m lost.

Leave a Reply

