Reality.

Is it supposed to be a sign?

A sign that it is not meant to be?

I thought that the plan was foolproof, it could not fail. It never could.

Until only recently, I remembered something.

And that little something made all the planning forfeit.

Mayhaps I tried too hard. But perhaps it’s an ominous sign.

What to do now? Who could ever predict that such a small, wild spanner could cause such a big disarray?

I did not expect it. Now, I’m just..

Well.. I don’t know. Inexplicably, I can’t help but feel my faith to be affected in the slightest.

After all these times, I’m still hindered by these invisible obstacles.

What can I say? I’m not one to argue.

Probably never had the right to.

But that’s alright.

It always will be.

Leave a Reply

