Trials.

I really don’t know now.

The more people I talk to, the more confused I get.

Am I doing something wrong? I know I cannot remain status quo but I don’t know what else to do besides this.

I thought that I could do it, but I can’t. I really can’t.

For what advantaged is a man, if he gain the whole world but lose his soul?

Everything around me feels like it’s imploding on itself and I am totally clueless how did things end up this way.

I am at an absolute loss and I see no outright correct way for me to undertake, but I cannot risk more than that is of myself.

Though all before me is shadow, yet shall the Maker be my guide.

But where are you? Why do I not hear or feel you? At this absolute deject worst, yet what can I do beside to cry out and to seek you?

Leave a Reply

