3 years.

According to the notification, today’s the third year anniversary for this WordPress.

It is scary, that 3 whole years went by like that.

Comparatively, I am older, wiser, smarter and have seen more things.

I’ve my heart torn out and broken, laughed and cried tears of joy and had myself running around in confusion in the 3 years.

I know myself and what I want a little better in life. I guess that’s why I have issues with connecting the current situation at hand.

Still, it’s nice to know that whatever I did here, it’s an accumulation of sorts.

Leave a Reply

