Alive.

Everytime, I will always think back to that moment of that night.

I can’t see anything or have the strength to do anything.

I just remember people holding me.

Hands upon me.

Someone pressed their head against mine.

Voices of people seeing His praise over me.

In that moment, God is tangible.

Truly, I never have felt His presence stronger than that moment.

I can never say that God doesn’t exist.

Because in that single moment, I felt His love and grace and spirit lavish over me through those He placed around me.

In that moment, I will always remember being held in God’s embrace.

Leave a Reply

