Hold

Honestly, it feels harder and harder to believe what Major told me.

After all that happened, I still am trying myself to believe, to hold on and to just have faith.

Yet deep down, I feel myself unseated. Incidents after incidents after incidents.

Sometimes I feel like all this happens on purpose, which I suppose to a certain extent it does.

Yet I still am trying to breathe.

Why? Why do all these happen to me?

Am I really that undeserving? Must I always be the one to yield and buckle? Must it always be like this? Must it always be this painful and yet to have all this pain to happen for no good reason?

They always say that after a storm you’ll see the rainbow. But who goes through 20 storms just to see another 20?

Leave a Reply

